sailing yacht

Football World Cup of Sailing

The first-ever edition SSL Gold Cup has identified the top 56 nations that will compete in SSL47 boats on Neuchatel Lake in Grandson, Switzerland. All teams ranked from top 25 to 56 must compete in the Continental Qualifying Series in May, June, and July 2022 with the top two of each group advancing to the Final Series in October-November 2022. The top 24 teams will go directly to the Final Series with the top eight teams – Great Britain, Australia, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Italy, and Denmark – pre-seeded in the quarter finals. – Details

Source link

Share this post

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.